Latest news from Salisbury Stingrays ASC All the latest news from Salisbury Stingrays ASC Stingrays Shine at Bristol Meet and Masters Nationals http://www.salisburystingrays.co.uk/news/stingrays-shine-at-bristol-meet-and-masters-nationals/78052 Salisbury Stingrays ASC Sun, 31 Oct 2021 00:00:00 GMT Fantastic results for Stingrays at the Bristol Early Bird Meet and Masters National Championships held at Sheffield Ponds Forge swimming pool. Congratulations Libby and Oscar! http://www.salisburystingrays.co.uk/news/congratulations-libby-and-oscar/74751 Salisbury Stingrays ASC Sun, 19 Sep 2021 00:00:00 GMT We’re delighted that Libby Byam (Senior Performance squad) and Oscar Bellinger (Age Group Performance squad) have been selected for the 2021-22 Swim England National Development Program! Crowdfunder Campaign http://www.salisburystingrays.co.uk/news/crowdfunder-campaign/73551 Salisbury Stingrays ASC Sun, 15 Aug 2021 00:00:00 GMT We did it! We reached our Crowdfunder target. Thank you for all your support! Crowdfunder Covid Recovery Fundraiser http://www.salisburystingrays.co.uk/news/crowdfunder-covid-recovery-fundraiser/72301 Salisbury Stingrays ASC Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 GMT Our Crowdfunder fundraising page is now LIVE! New Swim School Hat Scheme! http://www.salisburystingrays.co.uk/news/new-swim-school-hat-scheme/70953 Salisbury Stingrays ASC Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 GMT This weekend marked a significant step forwards for the Stingrays Swim School with the launch of our new swim hat scheme. We’re recruiting for a Swimming Coach http://www.salisburystingrays.co.uk/news/we’re-recruiting-for-a-swimming-coach/70251 Salisbury Stingrays ASC Sun, 18 Apr 2021 00:00:00 GMT Salisbury Stingrays Swimming Club is looking to appoint an enthusiastic swimming coach to add to our superb coaching team. Raising Money for Children in Need http://www.salisburystingrays.co.uk/news/raising-money-for-children-in-need/67651 Salisbury Stingrays ASC Fri, 13 Nov 2020 00:00:00 GMT Fancy Dress Friday Zoom Workouts for Children in Need Stingrays partnership with Godolphin School http://www.salisburystingrays.co.uk/news/stingrays-partnership-with-godolphin-school/66801 Salisbury Stingrays ASC Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 GMT Stingrays are continuing to strengthen their partnership with Godolphin School in Salisbury. Our Swim School Restarts http://www.salisburystingrays.co.uk/news/our-swim-school-restarts/66303 Salisbury Stingrays ASC Sun, 13 Sep 2020 00:00:00 GMT Its been a long wait but finally our Swim School returns to the pool. Back in the Pool! http://www.salisburystingrays.co.uk/news/back-in-the-pool/65552 Salisbury Stingrays ASC Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 GMT There was much excitement in Salisbury this week - our first week back in the pool since 17th March.