2021-22 Events Calendar

Wiltshire County Championships (14 +)

  • Level 2 Short Course
  • Saturday 22nd and Sunday 23rd January 2022
  • Link Centre Swindon

Wiltshire County Championships all ages

  • Level 2 Short Course
  • Saturday 29th January 2022
  • Five Rivers, Salisbury

Wiltshire County Championships (14 +)

  • Level 2 Short Course
  • Saturday 5th February and Sunday 6th February 2022
  • Link Centre Swindon

Wiltshire County Championships all ages

  • Level 2 Short Course
  • Sunday 20th February 2022
  • Link Centre Swindon

Wiltshire County Championships (10-13)

  • Level 2 Short Course
  • Saturday 26th February 2022
  • Link Centre Swindon

Wiltshire County Championships (10-13)

  • Level 2 Short Course
  • Saturday 5th March and Sunday 6th March 2022
  • Link Centre Swindon

Team Bath and Millfield National Qualifier

  • Level 1 Long Course
  • Friday 11th - Sunday 13th March 2022
  • Millfield

Taunton Deane/Millfield Open Meet

  • Level 3 Short Course
  • Saturday 26th and Sunday 27th March 2022
  • Millfield

City of Bristol International Open Meet

  • Level 1 Long Course
  • Friday 1st - Sunday 3rd April 2022
  • Hengrove Bristol

South West Regional Championships

  • Age Groups Level 1 Long Course
  • Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th 44652
  • Millfield

South West Regional Championships

  • Youth/Open Level 1 Long Course
  • Saturday 30th April, Sunday 1st and Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Plymouth

South West Regional Championships

  • Age Groups Level 1 Long Course
  • Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th 44682
  • Hengrove Bristol

SALISBURY STINGRAYS SUMMER OPEN MEET 2022

  • Level 3 Short Course
  • Saturday 11th June and Sunday 12th June 2022
  • Five Rivers Swimming Pool Salisbury

BRITISH SUMMER CHAMPIONSHIP 2022

  • Level 1 Long Course
  • 23rd - 28th July 2022

SWIM ENGLAND SUMMER NATIONALS

  • Level 1 Long Course
  • 5th - 9th August 2022
  • Ponds Forge, Sheffield

SWIM WALES SUMMER NATIONALS

  • Level 1 Long Course
  • 3rd - 7th August 2022
  • Welsh National Pool Swansea

STINGRAYS AGM, AWARDS NIGHT & CHRISTMAS PARTY

  • 10th December 2022

© 2022 Registered Charity in England & Wales - 1196909